Support and follow Total Soccer Project
Support Total Soccer Project Subscribe to Total Soccer Project

Cavalry FC scores and fixtures

  • Sat, March 19, 2019 – Preseason

    Cavalry FC 2-0 Vancouver Whitecaps U23

    Wed, March 30, 2019 – Preseason
  • Sun, April 7, 2019 – Preseason

    Inter RD 0-4 Cavalry FC

    Wed, April 10, 2019 – Preseason

    York9 FC 0-1 Cavalry FC

    Sat, April 13, 2019 – Preseason

    Cavalry FC 1-0 York9 FC

    Sat, April 27, 2019 – Preseason
  • Sat, May 4, 2019 – Canadian Premier League – Spring season
    Wed, May 8, 2019 – Canadian Premier League – Spring season
    Sun, May 12, 2019 – Canadian Premier League – Spring season
    Wed, May 15, 2019 – Canadian Championship – First round

    Pacific FC 0-2 Cavalry FC

    Sat, May 18, 2019 – Canadian Premier League – Spring season
    Wed, May 22, 2019 – Canadian Championship – First round
    (Cavalry FC win 4-1 on aggregate)
    Sat, May 25, 2019 – Canadian Premier League – Spring season

    Cavalry FC 2-0 HFX Wanderers FC

  • Tues, June 4, 2019 – Canadian Championship – Second round

    Forge FC 1-1 Cavalry FC

    Tues, June 11, 2019 – Canadian Championship – Second round
    (Cavalry FC win 3-2 on aggregate)
    Sat, June 15, 2019 – Canadian Premier League – Spring season

    FC Edmonton 0-3 Cavalry FC

    Wed, June 19, 2019 – Canadian Premier League – Spring season

    HFX Wanderers FC 1-2 Cavalry FC

    Sat, June 22, 2019 – Canadian Premier League – Spring season
    Wed, June 26, 2019 – Canadian Premier League – Spring season
  • Mon, July 1, 2019 – Canadian Premier League – Spring season

    Pacific FC 3-1 Cavalry FC

    Sat, July 6, 2019 – Canadian Premier League – Fall season

    Pacific FC 2-3 Cavalry FC

    Wed, July 10, 2019 – Canadian Championship – Third round
    Sat, July 13, 2019 – Canadian Premier League – Fall season

    HFX Wanderers FC 0-1 Cavalry FC

    Sun, July 21, 2019 – Canadian Premier League – Fall season
    Wed, July 24, 2019 – Canadian Championship – Third round
    (Cavalry FC win 2-1 on aggregate)
    Sat, July 27, 2019 – Canadian Premier League – Fall season

    Valour FC 1-1 Cavalry FC

  • Wed, Aug 7, 2019 – Canadian Championship – Semifinals

    Montreal Impact 2-1 Cavalry FC

    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 – Canadian Premier League – Fall season

    HFX Wanderers FC 0-0 Cavalry FC

    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 – Canadian Championship – Semifinals
    (Impact win 3-1 on aggregate)
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 – Canadian Premier League – Fall season

    Cavalry FC 0-0 FC Edmonton

    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 – Canadian Premier League – Fall season

    Cavalry FC vs York9 FC

    Sun, Aug 25, 2019 – Canadian Premier League – Fall season

    Forge FC vs Cavalry FC

    Wed, Aug 28, 2019 – Canadian Premier League – Fall season

    Cavalry FC vs Pacific FC

  • Mon, Sept 2, 2019 – Canadian Premier League – Fall season

    Valour FC vs Cavalry FC

    Wed, Sept 11, 2019 – Canadian Premier League – Fall season

    FC Edmonton vs Cavalry FC

    Sun, Sept 22, 2019 – Canadian Premier League – Fall season

    Cavalry FC vs Pacific FC

    Sat, Sept 28, 2019 – Canadian Premier League – Fall season

    York9 FC vs Cavalry FC

  • Wed, Oct 2, 2019 – Canadian Premier League – Fall season

    Cavalry FC vs Valour FC

    Sat, Oct 5, 2019 – Canadian Premier League – Fall season

    Cavalry FC vs HFX Wanderers FC

    Wed Oct 9, 2019 – Canadian Premier League – Fall season

    Cavalry FC vs Forge FC

    Wed, Oct 16, 2019 – Canadian Premier League – Fall season

    Forge FC vs Cavalry FC

    Sat, Oct 19, 2019 – Canadian Premier League – Fall season

    Cavalry FC vs FC Edmonton